top of page

Kai Koroll, President

president@okanaganchefs.ca

 

Brent Durec, Chairperson

chairperson@okanaganchefs.ca

 

Chris Braun, Vice President

vicepresident@okanaganchefs.ca

Zachary Chan, Director at Large

zachary@kinandfolk.ca

April Roy, Sponsorship Chair

Aroy@stationhg.com

Brycen Knorr, Young Chef Director

youngchef@okanaganchefs.ca

 

Robyn Sigurdson, Membership Director

membership@okanaganchefs.ca

 

Jessica Madinabeitia, Treasurer

treasurer@okanaganchefs.ca

Tina Tang, Social Media

tinatang.bc@gmail.com

Katie Foster, Secretary

secretary@okanaganchefs.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

Okanagan Chefs Association

PO Box 2612

Banks Center, Kelowna

British Columbia

V1X 6A7

CONTACT US

Information about becoming a member 

If you would like to become a member or have the OCA help with a fundraiser please fill out the form

Name*

Email Address*

Message*

bottom of page